2017 Homecoming Game - Saturday, September 30th at 1:00 p.m.

Sarah Dumais, Athletic Director

(603) 628-6189

sdumais@mansd.org

For all team schedules, click on the link below:

http://www.westblueknights.org/

TO PARTICIPATE IN ATHLETICS, THE STUDENT MUST:

  • Provide proof of insurance.  If you do not have insurance you can purchase insurance for a minimal fee through the school.  Log on to the Manchester School District website for more information.
  • Provide a copy of your current physical examination at the tryout or to the athletic director prior to the tryout.  It must be within a calendar year and must be in hand in order to participate.
  • Be enrolled in and passing at least four courses.  In order to be eligible for a fall sport-  an athlete must have passed at least four classes during the previous 4th quarter. Incoming 9th graders are all eligible.
  • Take a computer based online concussion test (the test will be offered to each athlete at the beginning of the season).
  • Be registered on FamilyID prior to the tryout.  Click the link to register on FamilyID: https://www.familyid.com/pages/home





Helpful Websites and Links
 Information
        
NHIAA 

Google Directions to All Venues

Site Link for all NHIAA School Locations

Fall Site Chart of Competitor Schools

Fall Chart Site 2017
http://tinyurl.com/FallSiteChart2017

Division II Athletic Locations:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1MhQ71yTOBELM1rtvSyoSF0EUQrU&usp=sharing

Winter Site Chart of Competitor Schools

Safe Sports Network FREE Sports Physicals
PE Credit Waivers can be obtained by signing up with the athletic director after meeting the requirements 





Below: Girls softball team posing after a game.
Blue Knights Softball team











Coach Email List
BOYS SPORT     
COACH    
 
EMAIL       
V Football   Tom Bozoian    buzkar@comcast.net
V Football Asst.Peter Guerton 
V Football Asst.Nick Dimauro 
JV FootballDerek Lynch 
Fr FootballCaleb Dolman 
V SoccerDan Filardo sadidaa@hotmail.com
JV Soccer  
Cross CountryColleen Hussey colleenchussey@gmail.com
V BasketballJustin Gorham jgorham@mansd.org
JV Basketball  
Fr Basketball  
WrestlingDavid Langlois mtninf66@yahoo.com
Indoor TrackLee Hess coach_hess@earthlink.net
Alpine SkiAndre Garner agarner@mansd.org
Nordic SkiSteve Mandeville akmande@comcast.net
SwimmingSteve Vanderbeken svanderbek@aol.com
V BaseballDan Colburn dcolburn@mansd.org
JV BaseballRick Gleason rgleason@mansd.org
Outdoor TrackLee Hess coach_hess@earthlink.net
Lacrosse  
 GIRLS:  
Cross CountryLeo Ducharme lducharme@mansd.org
V VolleyballDan Drewniak ddrewniak@mansd.org
JV VolleyballTara Haarlander thaarlander@mansd.org
V SoccerEmily Fougere emf1028@gmail.com
V Basketball  
JV Basketball  
Alpine SkiAndre Garner agarner@mansd.org
Nordic SkiSteve Mandeville akmande@comcast.net
SwimmingSteve Vanderbeken svanderbek@aol.com
Indoor TrackLeo Ducharme lducharme@mansd.org

GymnasticsCarol Rzasa
 cpuleo@comcast.net
Outdoor TrackLeo Ducharme lducharme@mansd.org
Outdoor Asst.Colleen Hussey colleenchussey@gmail.com
SoftballDan Drewniak ddrewniak@mansd.org
JV SoftballDan Filardo sadidaa@hotmail.com
TennisKara Bernard kbernard@mansd.org
 COED:  
V CheerleadingSharon Glennon sglennon018@gmail.com
JV CheerleadingKatie Glennon kglennon18@gmail.com
Unified BasketballGary Gagne gwgdd@comcast.net 

Comments