Staff Directory OLD


Showing 91 items
NameRole/DepartmentEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRole/DepartmentEmailWeb
Aspinwall, Christine Science caspinwall@mansd.org  
Balch, Angela English abalch@mansd.org  
Bateman, Brian Special Education bbateman@mansd.org  
Beaton, Jayne Multisensory Reading jbeaton@mansd.org  
Beaulieu, Renee Guidance  rbeaulieu@mansd.org  
Belmont, Rachel Social Studies rbelmont@mansd.org  
Berger, Rebecca Music - Band rberger@mansd.org WHS Band web page 
Bezanson, Melisa Math mbezanson@mansd.org  
Bilodeau, Cynthia Guidance  cbilodeau@mansd.org  
Bonte, Sharon Math sbonte@mansd.org  
Brown, Gail Student Assistance Program (SAP) gbrown@mansd.org  
Cassidy, Bernadette English bcassidy@mansd.org  
Chick, Linda English lchick@mansd.org Website 
Cipolla, Christie Nurse ccipolla@mansd.org  
Colantuoni, Christina Social Studies ccolantuoni@mansd.org  
Colburn, Daniel Technical Education dcolburn@mansd.org  
Couturier, Krista Science kcouturier@mansd.org  
Cripps, Jonathan Art jcripps@mansd.org  
Czysz, Aaron Art aczysz@mansd.org  
Davies, Susan Administrative Assistant sdavies@mansd.org  
Diamond, Janis Special Education jdiamond@mansd.org  
Dichard, Richard Principal rdichard@mansd.org  
Dionne, David Math ddionne@mansd.org  
Doherty, Sarah Guidance sdoherty@mansd.org  
Dolliver, Kristen Special Education kdolliver@mansd.org  
Dubois, Ellen Family and Consumer Science edubois@mansd.org  
Ducharme, Leo Special Education lducharme@mansd.org  
Dumais, Sarah Athletics Director/Physical Education sdumais@mansd.org  
Dwyer, Patricia Special Education pdwyer@mansd.org  
Francoeur, Diane Music dfrancoeur@mansd.org WHS Band web page 
Glass, Eli Guidance eglass@mansd.org  
Gleason, Frederick Computer Education fgleason@mansd.org  
Gorham, Justin Physical Education jgorham@mansd.org  
Grady, Steven English stgrady@mansd.org  
Gribok, Amanda Special Education agribok@mansd.org  
Guinta, Carol Nurse cguinta@mansd.org  
Hartwell, Mary Kate Science mhartwell@mansd.org  
Henkle, Robin Math rhenkle@mansd.org  
Hession, Deb Special Education dhession@mansd.org  
Holmes, Ann English aholmes@mansd.org  
Joy, Tracie Special Education tjoy@mansd.org  
Kelly, Lawrence Psychologist lkelly@mansd.org  
Kirwan, Elizabeth English Learners ekirwan@mansd.org  
Knieriem, Claudette Extended Learning Opportunities (ELO) Coordinator cknieriem@mansd.org  
Lapointe, Michael Special Education mlapointe@mansd.org  
Lawrence, Adam Special Education alawrence@mansd.org  
Lawrence, Denise Food Service westcafmansd.org  
L'Heureux, Rebecca Guidance  rlheureux@mansd.org  
Linscomb, Linda Administrative Assistant llinscomb@mansd.org  
Littlefield, Renee Math rlittlefield@mansd.org  
Lombardi, Suzanne World Languages slombardi@mansd.org  
Lord, Laura E.  Assistant Principal llord@mansd.org  
Mahoney, Megan English mmahoney@mansd.org  
Miller, Janet World Languages jmiller@mansd.org  
Morse, Bradford Social Studies bmorse@mansd.org  
Moutsioulis, Maria Special Education mmoutsioulis@mansd.org  
Moylan, Alicia Guidance  amoylan@mansd.org  
Muehling, Tracy Business tmuehling@mansd.org  
Mulleavey, Tina Social Studies tmulleavey@mansd.org  
Mullenix, Scott World Languages smullenix@mansd.org  
Munoz, Genevieve English Learners gmunoz@mansd.org  
Music, Katherine Social Studies kmusic@mansd.org  
Oliveira, Michael Guidance  moliveira@mansd.org  
Passanisi, Maria Math mpassanisi@mansd.org  
Perrett, Carolyn Special Education cperret@mansd.org  
Pinard, Paul Math ppinard@mansd.org  
Ratliff, Sandra English sratliff@mansd.org  
Reisman, Cornelia Science creisman@mansd.org  
Reisman, Robert Science rreisman@mansd.org  
Robinson, Susan Math srobinson@mansd.org  
Roukey, Mary Administrative Assistant maroukey@mansd.org  
Russell, Alexander Social Studies arussell@mansd.org  
Russell, Kristen English krussell@mansd.org  
Ryan, Maura Library Media Center mauraryan@mansd.org westlibrary.mansd.org 
Schricker, David Science dschricker@mansd.org  
Sheehan, Sophia Science ssheehan@mansd.org  
Silver, Stephanie English ssilver@mansd.org  
Simard, Richella Art rsimard@mansd.org  
Slagle, Ronald NJROTC rslagle@mansd.org  
Stauff, Arthur NJROTC astauff@mansd.org  
Steinmetz, Marianne Special Education msteinmetz@mansd.org  
Stratton, Debbie Business dstratton@mansd.org  
Thomas, Sabrina Science sthomas@mansd.org  
Thompson, Linda World Languages lthompson@mansd.org  
Thompson, Scott Social Studies sthompson@mansd.org  
Trogisch, Armelle Guidance atrogisch@mansd.org  
Vachon, Thomas Physical Education tvachon@mansd.org  
Wilkes, Susan Music swilkes@mansd.org  
Wiren, Kirsten Math kwiren@mansd.org  
Wood, Mary Ann Assistant Principal mawood@mansd.org  
Wynkoop, Sheila Special Education swynkoop@mansd.org  
Showing 91 items
Comments